Meetings

15 - 17 February 2018

8th Interdisciplinary Endoscopic Skull Base Surgery Course
[full meetings]

European Council

Germany

M.Tatagiba


Neurosurgeon

marcos.tatagiba@med.uni-tuebingen.de
Hoppe-Seyler-Str. 3
72076 Tübingen
Germany
End of term: 2009

R.Schmelzeisen


Maxillo Facial Surgeon

schmelz@zmk2.ukl.uni-freiburg.de
Hugstetter Str. 55
79106 Freiburg
Germany
End of term: 2009

Thomas Lenarz


ORL

lenarz.thomas@mh-hannover.de
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
30625 Hannover
Germany
End of term: 2009

Italy

Fabio Calbucci


fabio.calbucci@ausl.bologna.it
Bologna
Italy
End of term: 2009

Giorgio Iannetti


Maxillo Facial Surgeon

giorgio.iannetti@uniroma1.it
Via del Policlinico n.155
I-0161 Roma
Italy
End of term: 2009

Roberto Pareschi


rpareschi@inwind.it
Legnano
Italy
End of term: 2009

Lithuania

Arimantas Tamasauskas


Neurosurgeon

+370 7 331 767
a.tamasauskas@kmu.lt
Eiveniu 2
3007 Kaunas
Lithuania
End of term: 2009

Laimis Dubosa


Maxillo Facial Surgeon

laimisd@yahoo.com
Liepojos 41
Klaipeda
Lithuania
End of term: 2009

Saulius Vaitkus


ORL

+ 370 7 326247
daiva.vaitkiene@takas.lt
Eiveniu 2
3007 Kaunas
Lithuania
End of term: 2009

Poland

Romuald Krajewski


Neurosurgeon

+ 48 (22) 6449598
rkrajewski@coi.waw.pl
ul. Roentgena 5
02-781 Warszawa
Poland
End of term: 2009

Tomasz Trojanowski


Neurosurgeon

t.trojanowski@am.lublin.pl

Poland
End of term: 2009

Witold Szyfter


ORL

+ 48.61.869.13.87
wszyfter@eucalyptus.usoms.poznan.pl
Przybyszewskiego 49 St.
60-355 Poznań
Poland
End of term: 2009

Spain

José Luis Llorente Pendás


ORL

llorentpendas@telefonica.net
Oviedo
Spain
End of term: 2005

United Kingdom

Brian O’Reilly


ORL

brian.o’reilly@northglasgow.scot.nhs.uk
Govan Road
G51 1AA Glasgow, Lanarkshire
United Kingdom
End of term: 2009

Carl Hardwidge


Neurosurgeon

Carl.Hardwidge@bsuh.nhs.uk
Lewes Road
RH16 4EX Haywards Heath, West Sussex
United Kingdom
End of term: 2009

Jeremy Rowe


Neurosurgeon

Jeremy.Rowe@sth.nhs.uk
Glossop Road
S10 2JF Sheffield
United Kingdom
End of term: 2009